Mrs Karen Halford
Head Teacher
Tel: 01777 703683


Chair of Governors – Mrs A. Scott-Jones

Vice Chair of Governors – Mrs C. Plevin

Governor – Mrs H. Newstead

Governor – Mrs W. Quigley

Governor – Mrs N. Baker

Governor – Mrs J. Halliday

Governor – Mr R. D’Amelio

Governor – Mrs J. Bowskill

Governor – Mr M. Artemis

Governor – Mr F. Rana